Skip to content
2741 Bernville Road Leesport, PA 19533 • P: 610.926.0500 • 641 Penn Ave. West Reading, PA 19611 • P: 610-484-3700
2741 Bernville Road Leesport, PA 19533 • P: 610.926.0500 • 641 Penn Ave. West Reading, PA 19611 • P: 610-484-3700
img
Calling all realtors!

Our new realtor tab allows realtors to add their image and information to broaden their reach as well as provide their clients and themselves with unmatched benefits.


This promotion grants realtors the ability to work hand-in-hand with their client as well as maximize their dollar by utilizing staging services or home improvement needs while on the house buying or selling trail.

Benefits include:

  • 15% Off of in-stock purchases
  • 10% off special orders (kitchens, bath, etc.) including windows and doors
  • Discounted Staging Prices - $100 off per room
  • Monthly Real Estate meetings (2nd Wednesday of each month)
  • Special monthly discounts and first look at all sales
img

Iron Valley Real Estate

Melinda O'Neill
C: 610-301-2742
O: 484-450-8771
Email: Moneill@empirebp.com
Visit Our Website

img

Iron Valley Real Estate

Harry O'Neill
C: 610-207-0066
O: 484-450-8771
Email: Honeill@empiresurplus.com
Visit Our Website

img

ReMax of Reading

Kathy Greiss
C: 484-680-1517
O: 610-670-2770 x3251
Email: KGreiss@remax.net
Visit Our Website

img

Keller Williams Realty Group: Berret Feight Sales Team

Melissa Feight
C: 484-769-1970
Email: mfeight@kw.com
Visit Our Website

img

Keller Williams Platinum

Stephanie Young
C: 610-507-3900
Email: SOLD@StephanieYoungHomes.com

img

Stout Associates Realtors

Megan Blew
C:610-413-2366
Email: meganstout@stoutassociates.com

 

img

Exit Realty East Cost Shirvanian

Irina Lysenko
C: 732-766-1366
Email: irina.lysenko01@gmail.com

 

img

Keller Williams Platinum

Chris Marrella
C: 609-442-9946
Email: ChrisMarrella@kw.com

img

Keller Williams Platinum

Carly Schaffer
C: 610-413-0713
Email: carlyschaffer@kw.com

img

One Realty One Group

Nelson Gamez
C: 484-345-9135
Email: nelsongamezrealtor@gmail.com
Visit Our Website

img

Styer Real Estate

Jennifer Gezon
C: (610) 715-1886
Email: jennifergezonhomes@gmail.com
Visit Our Website

img

Century 21 Gold

Sue Browder-Crego
C: (717) 847-2816
Email: scrego@c21gold.com